Loading Events

» All Events

Coaching – unfortunately already fully booked

14. June30. June

You are a creative person involved in sustainability issues? You have a fantastic design or art project waiting in the wings, just ready to take off and spread social changes and ecological transformations into society? And you could use some advice from experts to foster the communicative, participatory power of your project?

We offer you the knowledge of our experts: Some tips to play with the phenomena of Environmental Psychology in your concept and design to really activate people. Could you use some expertise from the field of UX Design to give the users of your app, website or digital product a better experience, all while reducing its CO2 emissions? Or do you need some advice on how your project can use design and art to involve and connect different kinds of people and truly bring about change?

In each of our three topics, Environmental Psychology, UX Design and Changemaking/Community Design, we offer three places 30-minute one-on-one consultations.

Please send us your short application with a few sentences about yourself, the project you would like to present, a related web link and which of the three topics you would like to be advised on to: kontakt@oekorausch.de

The coaching takes place in English. Requirement for participation is your registration at an impulse lecture or workshop of the topic of your choice.

Details

Start:
14. June
End:
30. June

Lade Veranstaltungen

» Alle Veranstaltungen

Coaching (engl.)

14. Juni30. Juni

Du bist ein kreativer Kopf, der sich für Nachhaltigkeit engagiert? Du hast ein fantastisches Design- oder Kunstprojekt in den Startlöchern, das nur darauf wartet, abzuheben und soziale Veränderungen und ökologische Transformationen in die Gesellschaft zu tragen? Und du kannst ein paar Tipps von Expert*innen gebrauchen, um die kommunikative, partizipative Kraft deines Projekts zu fördern?

Wir bieten dir das Wissen unserer Expert*innen: Wertvolle Tipps, um in deinem Konzept und Design mit den Phänomenen der Umweltpsychologie zu spielen, um Menschen wirklich zu aktivieren. Fundierte Expertise aus dem Bereich UX-Design, um den Nutzer*innen deiner App, Website oder deines digitalen Produkts ein besseres Erlebnis zu ermöglichen, und gleichzeitig dessen CO2-Emissionen zu reduzieren? Oder gute Ratschläge, wie dein Projekt Design und Kunst nutzen kann, um verschiedene Arten von Menschen einzubeziehen und zu verbinden, um wirklich einen Wandel herbeizuführen?

In jedem unserer drei Themenbereiche, Umweltpsychologie, UX-Design und Changemaking/Community Design bieten wir drei Plätze für persönliche Einzelberatungen von je 30 Minuten an.

Bitte sende uns deine Kurzbewerbung mit ein paar Sätzen zu deiner Person, zu dem Projekt, das du vorstellen möchtest, einen entsprechenden Weblink sowie den Themenbereich, zu dem du beraten werden möchtest an: kontakt@oekorausch.de

Das Coaching findet auf Englisch statt. Voraussetzung für die Teilnahme ist die Anmeldung bei einem Impulsvortrag oder Workshop des Themas Deiner Wahl.

Details

Beginn:
14. Juni
Ende:
30. Juni

Veranstalter

ökoRAUSCH Think Tank